back to releases
Brothers In Arms Band
Dirt On My Bones
Produced by Shaney and BIAB
Recorded at Refraze. Dayton, OH
Mastered by M Works. Boston, MA
Released March 2003

1. Bad Decision
2. I'm A Man
3. Dirt On My Bones (clip)
4. Fineline
5. Teaching And Learning
6. No Pity
7. Stumblefeet (clip)
8. You & Me (clip)
9. Victimize
10. Walk Around The World
11. Fade Away

All songs published by El Royal Music (ASCAP)